SERMONS

2020

Sunday 1/12/20

What Is This Really All About? Pt.1Pastor Bill
00:00 / 26:30
What Is This Really All About? Pt.2Pastor Bill
00:00 / 26:44

Sunday 1/19/20

Bring Your Supply (Vol.2) Pt1Dwayne Norman
00:00 / 23:57
Bring Your Supply (Vol.2) Pt2Dwayne Norman
00:00 / 26:07

Sunday 2/2/20

Are You A Disciple? Pt.1Pastor Bill
00:00 / 24:04
Are You A Disciple? Pt.1Pastor Bill
00:00 / 23:23

Sunday 2/9/20

Bring Your Supply (Vol.3) Pt.1Dwayne Norman
00:00 / 19:05
Bring Your Supply (Vol.3) Pt.2Dwayne Norman
00:00 / 19:19
Bring Your Supply (Vol.3) Pt.3Dwayne Norman
00:00 / 19:11

Sunday 2/16/20

What Matters Pt.1Pastor Bill
00:00 / 22:51
What Matters Pt.2Pastor Bill
00:00 / 18:35

Sunday 3/1/20

Unpacking Truth Pt.1Pastor Bill
00:00 / 22:25
Unpacking Truth Pt.2Pastor Bill
00:00 / 23:46
Unpacking Truth Pt.3
00:00 / 12:19

Sunday 3/15/20

Sickness Doesn't Belong To Us Pt.1Grant Fraley
00:00 / 20:31
Sickness Doesn't Belong To Us Pt.2Grant Fraley
00:00 / 20:43
Sickness Doesn't Belong To Us Pt.3Grant Fraley
00:00 / 21:05

Sunday 5/31/20

True Normalcy Pt.1Dwayne Norman
00:00 / 23:26
True Normalcy Pt.2Dwayne Norman
00:00 / 17:38
True Normalcy Pt.3Dwayne Norman
00:00 / 15:19

Sunday 6/7/20

Challenges and Oppositions Pt.1Pastor Bill
00:00 / 22:26
Challenges and Oppositions Pt.2Pastor Bill
00:00 / 21:11

Sunday 6/14/20

Commitment Pt.1Pastor Bill
00:00 / 19:04
Commitment Pt.2Pastor Bill
00:00 / 21:58
Commitment Pt.3Pastor Bill
00:00 / 20:49

Sunday 6/21/20

Father's Day Pt.1Thomas and Dave
00:00 / 15:48
Father's Day Pt.2Thomas and Dave
00:00 / 24:45
7505 St. Andrews Church Rd
Louisville, KY 40214
502.390.2220

(Near Doss High School)

follow us

Got questions?

Copyright Family of Faith Church 2018

If you like the following messages you will like FOFC...Andrew Wommack, Joseph Prince, Creflo Dollar, Bill Johnson, Bethel, Joyce Meyers, Joel Osteen, Lynn Hiles, Andrew Farley, Kenneth Copeland, Kenneth E. Hagin, Charles Capps, Robert Morris, Dutch Sheets