7505 St. Andrews Church Rd
Louisville, KY 40214
502.408.0133

(Near Doss High School)

follow us

Got questions?

Copyright Family of Faith Church 2018

If you like the following messages you will like FOFC...Andrew Wommack, Joseph Prince, Creflo Dollar, Bill Johnson, Bethel, Joyce Meyers, Joel Osteen, Lynn Hiles, Andrew Farley, Kenneth Copeland, Kenneth E. Hagin, Charles Capps, Robert Morris, Dutch Sheets

Below is a compilation of messages and overviews of the vision and purpose of Family of Faith Church. 

Sunday 8/26/18 . Pastor Bill
Significant Life #5 (Part 1) - Pastor Bill
00:00 / 00:00
Significant Life #5 (Part 2) Sun. 8/26/18 - Pastor Bill
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 9/16/18 Pastor Bill
The Significant Life #6 (pt 1) Lifes GPS APP 9/16/2018 - Unknown Artist
00:00 / 00:00
The Significant Life #6 (pt 2) Life GPS Pastor Bill - Unknown Artist
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 9/23/18 . Pastor Bill
Perspective Pt 1 - Pastor Bill
00:00 / 00:00
Perspective Pt 2 - Pastor Bill
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 10/7/18 . Pastor Bill
Peeling Back the Onion Pt 1 -Ekklesia - Pastor Bill
00:00 / 00:00
Peeling Back the Onion Pt 2 - Pastor Bill
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 10/28/18 . Pastor Bill
Mamaw's Meatloaf Pt 1 Grace Message in Balance - Pastor Bill
00:00 / 00:00
Mamaw's Meatloaf Pt 2 Grace in Balance - Pastor Bill
00:00 / 00:00
Grace Giving - Dwayne Norman
Grace Giving Pt 1 - Dwayne Norman
00:00 / 00:00
Grace Giving Pt 2 - Dwayne Norman
00:00 / 00:00
Faith, Grace & Rest - Dwayne Norman
Faith, Grace & Rest Pt 1 - Dwayne Norman
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 12/30/18 . Pastor Bill
Corporate Anointing Pt 1 - Pastor Bill
00:00 / 00:00
Faith, Grace & Rest Pt 2 - Dwayne Norman
00:00 / 00:00
Corporate Anointing Pt 2 - Pastor Bill
00:00 / 00:00

 

Sermons 2019

Sunday 1/6/19 . Pastor Bill
Sunday 1/27/19 . Pastor Bill
Zoe Life Pt 1 - Pastor Bill
00:00 / 00:00
Angels Pt 1 - Pastor Bill
00:00 / 00:00
Zoe Life Pt 2 - Pastor Bill
00:00 / 00:00
Angels Pt 2 - Pastor Bill
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 2/24/19 . Pastor Bill
Your Battle Helmet Pt.1 - Pastor Bill
00:00 / 00:00
Your Battle Helmet Pt.2 - Pastor Bill
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 3/17/19 .  Sheila Mitchell 
No More Condemnation Pt.1 - Sheila Mitchell
00:00 / 00:00
No More Condemnation Pt. 2 - Sheila Mitchell
00:00 / 00:00

Sunday 4/14/19

But God Pt.1 - Pastor Bill
00:00 / 00:00
But God Pt.2 - Pastor Bill
00:00 / 00:00

Sunday 4/28/19

Sowing & Reaping Pt. 1 - Pastor Dwayne
00:00 / 00:00
Sowing & Reaping Pt. 2 - Pastor Dwayne
00:00 / 00:00

Sunday 5/26/19

Monument, Memorial, and Mile-Markers Pt. 1 - Pastor Bill
00:00 / 00:00
Monument, Memorial, and Mile-Markers Pt.2 - Pastor Bill
00:00 / 00:00

Sunday 6/23/19

Let The Storm Be Over Pt.1Pastor Bill
00:00 / 19:53
Let The Storm Be Over Pt.2Pastor Bill
00:00 / 17:35

Sunday 7/21/19

Miracle In Your Mouth Pt.1Pastor Bill
00:00 / 28:59
Miracle In Your Mouth Pt. 2Pastor Bill
00:00 / 22:22

Sunday 9/1/19

Stay Seated Pt.1Pastor Bill
00:00 / 28:17
Stay Seated Pt.2Pastor Bill
00:00 / 16:32

Sunday 11/17/19

I Need The Church-We Need Each Other Pt.1Pastor Bill
00:00 / 23:00
I Need The Church-We Need Each Other Pt.2Pastor Bill
00:00 / 18:06
Sunday 3/10/19
Minuteman or Maintenance Man (Pt 1) - Pastor Bill
00:00 / 00:00
Minuteman or Maintenance Man (Pt 2) - Pastor Bill
00:00 / 00:00

Sunday 3/24/19

Be Part of the Whole Pt.1 - Pastor Bill
00:00 / 00:00
Be Part of the Whole Pt. 2 - Pastor Bill
00:00 / 00:00
All Gone Pt.1 - Pastor Bill
00:00 / 00:00

Easter Sunday 4/21/19

All Gone Pt.2 - Pastor Bill
00:00 / 00:00
Secret Sauce for Answered Prayer Pt. 1 - Pastor Bill
00:00 / 00:00

 

Sunday 5/19/19

Secret Sauce for Answered Prayer Pt. 2 - Pastor Bill
00:00 / 00:00

Sunday 6/16/19  Father's Day

I Wanna Be Like Daddy Pt.1 - Pastor Bill
00:00 / 00:00
I Wanna Be Like Daddy Pt.2 - Pastor Bill
00:00 / 00:00

Sunday 7/7/19

Fruitful & Multiply Pt. 1Pastor Bill
00:00 / 27:15
Fruitful & Multiply Pt. 2Pastor Bill
00:00 / 24:57

Sunday 8/25/19

Sons of God Pt. 1Pastor Dwayne
00:00 / 29:15
Sons of God Pt.2Pastor Dwayne
00:00 / 24:56

Sunday 9/8/19

Imagination Pt.1Sheila Mitchell
00:00 / 29:30
Imagination Pt.2Sheila Mitchell
00:00 / 29:56

Sunday 12/1/19

Thanksgiving Pt.1Pastor Bill
00:00 / 22:20
Thanksgiving Pt.2Pastor Bill
00:00 / 25:07

Sermons 2018